Like This… Try These – 10 Things I Hate About You

I was recently talking to a friend about some of my favourite high school RomComs similar to 10 Things I Hate About You and she hadn’t seen quite a few of them. So I’ve decided to share some of my fave RomComs set in high school in the late 90s and early 2000s. If you ever just want a feel-good cute and hilarious romantic movie then these will definitely do the trick. I’ve also linked all the trailers at the bottom, after my little graphic, so that you can check them out a bit more if you’ve never seen them. Also, don’t prejudge the trailers because they are pretty bad and the movies themselves are much better.

High school Rom Coms in the Late 90s and early 2000s

10 Things I Hate About You

Get Over It

Bring It On

She’s All That

Never Been Kissed

Whatever It Takes

Drive Me Crazy

2 thoughts on “Like This… Try These – 10 Things I Hate About You

  1. sharandshanti says:

    I like rom coms sometimes… although they’re sometimes dumb. I’ve watched part of The Ten Things I Hate About you. Have you watched clueless? It’s a similar idea and kinda Emma retelling. I found it kind of silly but it was funny.

Leave a Reply

